Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions

SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University

Office of Research Administration

Contact Us

Sharon Levine-Sealy, Director of Operations
Sponsored Programs Administration
sharon.sealy@downstate.edu
718-270-1303

Melissa Emanus, Assistant Director
melissa.emanus@downstate.edu
718-270-1179

Charlene Butcher, Executive Assistant
charlene.butcher@downstate.edu
718-270-2680

 

Contract Review and Negotiation:

Ethan Denny, Contract Manager
ethan.denny@downstate.edu
718-613-8551

 

Grant Review and Submission:

e-mail: grants-office@downstate.edu

Laurian Bradford, Sponsored Programs Associate
laurian.bradford@downstate.edu
718-270-1723

Margaret Briggs, Sponsored Programs Associate
margaret.briggs@downstate.edu
718-613-8550

 

Grant Management:

Rick Guitelman, Grant Manager
rick.guitelman@downstate.edu
718-221-6523

Jacqueline HoSang, Grant Manager
jackie.hosang@downstate.edu
718-270-1161

Olga Papirova, Grant Manager
olga.papirova@downstate.edu
718-270-.4153