Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions

SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University

Office of Research Administration

Contact Us

Elliot Feder, Director, Finance and Administration
elliot.feder@downstate.edu
718-270-3027

Negussie Bogale, Assistant Director
negussie.bogale@downstate.edu
718-270-1129

 

Human Resources and Payroll:

Gary Leipzig, Assistant Director
gary.leipzig@downstate.edu
718-270-1182

Rocco Napoleone, HR Benefits Manager
rocco.napoleone@downstate.edu
718-270-1108

Cynthia Lewis, Administrative Assistant
cynthia.lewis@downstate.edu
718-270-4728

 

Purchasing:

Abi-Gail Bernadine, Associate Director
abi-gail.bernadine@downstate.edu
718.270.7356

Laverne Forrester, Office Aide
Laverne.Forrester@downstate.edu
718-270-8463

Betty Sims, A-P Clerk
Betty.Sims@downstate.edu
718-270-1130