Office of Research Administration

Sponsor Guidelines and Policies

Pre-Award menu


CONTACT US:

Sharon Levine-Sealy, Director of Pre-Award Operations
sharon.sealy@downstate.edu
718-270-1303

Charlene Butcher, Executive Assistant
charlene.butcher@downstate.edu
718-270-2680


Contract Review and Negotiation:

Ethan Denny, Contract Manager
ethan.denny@downstate.edu
718-613-8551


Grant Review and Submission:

e-mail: researchgrants@downstate.edu

Melissa Emanus, Assistant Director
melissa.emanus@downstate.edu
718-270-1179

Margaret Briggs, Sponsored Programs Associate
margaret.briggs@downstate.edu
718-613-8550

Laurian Bradford, Sponsored Programs Associate
laurian.bradford@downstate.edu
718-270-1723

TBH, Sponsored Programs Associate